Time Zones

Commonwealth Africa timezones

West Africa Standard Time

GMT+1

19:03

UTC+01:00

East Africa Time

GMT+3

21:03

UTC+03:00

South Africa Standard Time

GMT+2

20:03

UTC+02:00

East Africa Time

GMT+3

21:03

UTC+03:00

East Africa Time

GMT+3

21:03

UTC+03:00

Central Africa Time

GMT+2

20:03

UTC+02:00

Greenwich Mean Time

GMT

18:03

UTC+00:00

West Africa Standard Time

GMT+1

19:03

UTC+01:00

Central Africa Time

GMT+2

20:03

UTC+02:00

Central Africa Time

GMT+2

20:03

UTC+02:00

Central Africa Time

GMT+2

20:03

UTC+02:00

Greenwich Mean Time

GMT

18:03

UTC+00:00

Greenwich Mean Time

GMT

18:03

UTC+00:00

Central Africa Time

GMT+2

20:03

UTC+02:00

Greenwich Mean Time

GMT

18:03

UTC+00:00

Central Africa Time

GMT+2

20:03

UTC+02:00

West Africa Standard Time

GMT+1

19:03

UTC+01:00

South Africa Standard Time

GMT+2

20:03

UTC+02:00

Mauritius Standard Time

GMT+4

22:03

UTC+04:00

South Africa Standard Time

GMT+2

20:03

UTC+02:00

Seychelles Time

GMT+4

22:03

UTC+04:00

Statistics

Commonwealth Africa statistics

Commonwealth Countries

21

Major Cities

Abuja, Dodoma, Pretoria


All Commonwealth Countries

Africa
Botswana

20:03

Cameroon

19:03

Eswatini

20:03

Gabon

19:03

The Gambia

18:03

Ghana

18:03

Kenya

21:03

Lesotho

20:03

Malawi

20:03

Mauritius

22:03

Mozambique

20:03

Namibia

20:03

Nigeria

19:03

Rwanda

20:03

Seychelles

22:03

Sierra Leone

18:03

South Africa

20:03

Tanzania

21:03

Togo

18:03

Uganda

21:03

Zambia

20:03

Oceania
Samoa

07:03

Australia

10:03

Fiji

07:03

Kiribati

07:03

Nauru

06:03

New Zealand

07:03

Tonga

07:03

Tuvalu

06:03

Vanuatu

05:03

Asia
Bangladesh

00:03

Brunei

02:03

India

23:33

Malaysia

02:03

Maldives

23:03

Pakistan

23:03

Singapore

02:03

Sri Lanka

23:33

Europe
Cyprus

20:03

Malta

19:03